Carl Maria von Weber

Concertino in E flat major, op.26
1 I. Adagio ma non troppo
2 II. Andante
3 III. Allegro

Der Freischütz, op.77
4 Overture

Grand Duo Concertant in E flat major, op.48
5 I. Allegro con fuoco
6 II. Andante con moto
7 III. Rondo. Allegro

Clarinet Quintet in B flat major, op.34
Version for Chamber Orchestra
8 I. Allegro
9 II. Fantasia. Adagio ma non troppo
10 III. Menuetto. Capriccio presto
11 IV. Rondo. Allegro

Buy Now

Category: Tag:


Our price includes Post, packing and VAT, but if your shipping address is outside the Republic of Ireland, your country may charge you an import duty which we cannot be responsible for.

Buy Now
Go to Top