Hommage – John Kinsella

Hommage – John Kinsella


Irish Chamber Orchestra

1. Symphony No9: 
i. Recitative I
ii. Presto Impetuoso
iii. Recitative II
iv. Largo
v. Recitative III
Allegro con moto, con spirito, deciso

2. Homage a Clarence

3. Nocturne for John

4. Elegy For Strings

5. Prelude and Toccata

Category: Tag:


Our price includes Post, packing and VAT, but if your shipping address is outside the Republic of Ireland, your country may charge you an import duty which we cannot be responsible for.

Go to Top